Thistle Whistle

Saturday 21st February 2009

Saturday 7th February 2009

Thursday 29th January 2009

Thursday 22nd January 2009

Thursday 15th January 2009

Hotham Body Repairs Association Cup Heats Promise Keen Contests

The Group 1 Association Cup is the NSW GBOTA’s flagship distance event with three heats over 720 metres appearing on the program at Wentworth Park...

Saturday 10th January 2009

Big Dog Black Ruler Looks For Six Straight Wins

Big Dog Challenge winner Black Ruler will look to extend his Brisbane Greyhound of the Year lead with a sixth straight win this Thursday night...

Thursday 1st January 2009

Thursday 11th December 2008

Thursday 4th December 2008

Albion Park’s Washout Makes Superb Racing This Week

Last Thursday night’s washout of Albion Park’s meeting has led to a double header this week with two feature races on the card. The Greyhounds...

Thursday 27th November 2008

Thursday 20th November 2008

Tuesday 11th November 2008

Tuesday 4th November 2008

Tuesday 28th October 2008

Tueaday 21st October 2008

Thursday 16th October 2008

Monday 13th October 2008

Thursday 9th October 2008

Monday 6th October 2008