VBIS Distance Series

Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday, 4 November 2015 Race No. 1R & J Batteries Q.final6:58 PM (VIC time) Maiden Quali Final event over...

Wednesday, 28 October 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday, 28 October 2015 Race No. 1Grv Vic Bred Ht16:58 PM (VIC time) Grade 5 Heat event over 390...

Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday, 6 October 2015 Race No. 1Top Run Images6:51 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 460 metres at Warragul...

Friday, 11 September 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Friday, 11 September 2015 Race No. 1K9 Racers Syndication Final (gobis)3:34 PM (VIC time) Maiden Final event over 425...

Thursday, 3 September 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Warrnambool – Thursday, 3 September 2015 Race No. 1Coast Fm & 3yb6:51 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 390 metres at...

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Saturday, 22 August 2015 Race No. 1Like Us On Facebook5:20 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 525 metres at...

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Race No. 1Rapidvite Ht16:48 PM (VIC time) Maiden Heat event over 520 metres at Cranbourne...

Sunday, 22 March 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Sale – Sunday, 22 March 2015 Race No. 1Morelli Furniture & Bedtime6:05 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 440 metres at...

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday, 21 January 2015 Race No. 1Midland Irrigation Ht16:58 PM (VIC time) Maiden Heat event over 450 metres at...

Tuesday, 6 January 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Warrnambool – Tuesday, 6 January 2015 Race No. 1Coast Fm & 3yb6:48 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 390 metres at...