Walkabout Roxy

Bella Infrared

Talking Breeding: American sires continue to impact in Australia

THIS week’s review of litters selected from the Victorian Litter Registrations list for the week ending September 7 begins with three litters by the highly...

Sunday 27th December 2009

Friday 11th December 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Sunday 12th July 209

Sunday 28th June 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Saturday 16th May 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Saturday 28th February 2009

Saturday 21st February 2009

Friday 6th February 2009

Friday 30th January 2009

Friday 23rd January 2009

Friday 9th January 2009

Saturday 27th December 2008

Calleen Whisper Is Temora’s Greyhound Of The Year

Temora held its last meeting before Christmas in heavy rain with the heats of the 5th grade 457 Blue Paws being the major race and...

Friday 12th December 2008

Saturday 6th December 2008

Sunday 30th November 2008

Friday 14th November 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Saturday 11th October 2008