What About Harry

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Maitland – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Welcome To Maitland Gbota03:54PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Maitland Of...

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Gardens – Wednesday 12th May 2010 Race No. 1Eden’s Bistro Open Tonight07:07PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 413 Metres at The...

Saturday 1st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Gardens – Saturday 1st May 2010 Race No. 1Greyhound Recorder Stake07:03PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 413 Metres at The gardens...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Maitland – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 1Welcome To Maitland Gbota04:14PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 450 Metres at Maitland Of...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Gardens – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Welcome Hsls Clubs Maiden Stake03:54PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 515 Metres at...

Friday 9th April 2010

The Gardens – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Nsw Nca Maiden Stake03:52PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 413 Metres at The gardens Of $1,420 Prizemoney....

Saturday 3rd April 2010

The Gardens – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Greyhound Recorder Stake07:10PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at The gardens Of $890 Prizemoney....

Friday 24th July 2009

Tuesday 21st July 2009

Tuesday 14th July 2009

Friday 3rd July 2009

Thursday 18th June 2009

Wednesday 13th May 2009

Thursday 7th May 2009

Wednesday 29th April 2009

Wednesday 22nd April 2009

Friday 17th April 2009

Thursday 9th April 2009

Tuesday 24th March 2009

Thursday 12th March 2009

Thursday 5th February 2009

Wednesday 14th December 2009

Tuesday 30th December 2008

Saturday 27th December 2008

Thursday 18th December 2008