Summer Cup Final Saturday 4th December 2010

2010 Summer Cup Final Saturday 4th December 2010

Greyhounds Qualified Through The Summer Cup Heats Saturday 27th November 2010
Open To The Best 16 Greyhounds Nominated
$25,000 To The Final Winner
Wentworth Park,

Race No. 8Wentworth Park Summer Cup Final09:50PM (NSWtime)
Special Event event over 720 Metres at Wentworth park Of $35,075 Prizemoney.
1st: $25,000 2nd: $6,250 3rd: $3,125 Unplaced: $100.


1MICKIE KEATO25464R J Keating (Longford)
243212G J Bate (Lara)
3AMUS43414P J O’Reilly (Yamanto)
431111M S Blissett (Riverstone)
5SLICK LEE33231K T Pedrana (Cranebrook)
672623G J Bate (Lara)
725242P R Whye (Narellan)
8DYNAMIC FROST11333B A Barrington (Berkshire Park)
9DEVINE NATION11315P J Parrelli (North Rothbury)
10HOCKEY FAN33125C M Reinke (Londonderry)
0 0 votes
Article Rating

More greyhound news like this:

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments