Warrnambool Classic Final Wednesday 5th May 2010

2010 Final

Paid Entry Race Open To Nominated Greyhounds Aged Between 1st July 2008 & 30th June 2009
$60,000 To The Final Winner

Race No. 8Macey’s Bistro W’bool Classic Final09:38PM (VICtime)
S/E Group 2 event over 450 Metres at Warrnambool Of $85,700 Prizemoney.
1st: $60,000 2nd: $17,150 3rd: $8,550.


1COSMIC BRIGID57212D J Brown (Lara)

2CHUNKA CHANGE51321R B Gilmore (Kilmany)

315211D J Brown (Lara)

4COSMIC PLANET17112D J Brown (Lara)

5YOUNG GAZZA12222K H Turner (Corio)

6GREYSYND THUNDER41411P C Anderton (Devon Meadows)

7COSMIC DIVA11212D J Brown (Lara)

8PROVEN JETT32511M T Carter (Violet Town)

9CORRETJA81212A Langton (Anakie)

10STAR DIAMOND41113D J Irby (Rosebud)

0 0 votes
Article Rating

More greyhound news

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments