2010 Group 1 Vic Peters Memorial Classic Final Boxdraw

Following tSaturday night’s semi finals at Wentworth Park the box draw for next Saturday night’s final was completed on track. The details of the official draw are published below.

A for $50,000 together with a presentation rug and trophy awaits the winner of this event.

All place getters receive a GBOTA Commemorative Medallion as a memento of the occasion.

The final goes as race 8 at 9.48 pm on Saturday’s ten race program. Gates open at 5.30 pm with the first race at 7.27 pm. Entry is $5.50 for adults with children free.

There is also a chance for one lucky patron to win a great prize of a Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb.

All patrons will receive a lucky draw entry form to complete and put in the entry barrel near the main tote.

The winner will be drawn trackside after the presentation ceremony for the final.

2010 Schweppes Final October 30, 2010 520 metres

Box 1 – Red Flame – Wayne Vanderburg
Box 2 – Numero Uno Bale –
Box 3 – Cipollini – Jeffrey Chapman
Box 4 – Ringo’s Colt –
Box 5 – Bolero Bale – Graeme Bate
Box 6 – Lizard Man – June Martin
Box 7 – Mythical Eagle – Anthony Meredith
Box 8 – Isadoll – Wayne Vanderburg
1st Res – Bralyn Midge – Bradley Northfield
2nd Res – Push The Paint – Angela Langton

0 0 votes
Article Rating

More greyhound news like this:

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments