Arthur Ritis

Sunday 30th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bulli – Sunday 30th May 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Maiden Stake05:11PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Bulli Of...

Wednesday 26th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bulli – Wednesday 26th May 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Maiden Stake06:06PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Bulli Of...

Saturday 15th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday 15th May 2010 Race No. 1Globe Memorial Stake07:28PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Wentworth...

Monday 10th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Monday 10th May 2010 Race No. 1Macro Meats Blue Paws Ht 107:11PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520...

Friday 7th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Richmond – Friday 7th May 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Mixed Final07:17PM (NSWtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 535 Metres at...

Friday 30th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Richmond – Friday 30th April 2010 Race No. 1Forkbiz Mixed Final07:17PM (NSWtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 535 Metres at Richmond...

Friday 23rd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Richmond – Friday 23rd April 2010 Race No. 1Western Weekender Mixed Final07:17PM (NSWtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 535 Metres at...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Richmond – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1A1 K9 Boarding Kennels Bp Mx Fn07:17PM (NSWtime) Novice Grade 5 event over...

Saturday 3rd April 2010

Wentworth Park – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Afgbota Trophy07:27PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Wentworth park Of $6,350 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday 12th December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 29th November 2009

2009 Melbourne Cup Pre Post Market Released

Sportsbet have released the pre post market for tonight’s Group 1 Melbourne Cup heats at Sandown Greyhound Racing Club and there is some substantial value...

Bate And McDonald Search For Their Fourth Melbourne Cup

Sixty four of the nation’s finest greyhounds will battle it out for the richest prize in Australian greyhound racing this Thursday night with the heats...

Thursday 19th November 2009

Thursday 12th November 2009

Thursday 5th November 2009

Thursday 29th October 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Monday 19th October 2009

Tuesday 13th October 2009