Cool Illusion

Thursday 27th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 27th May 2010 Race No. 1Ord Minnett Share Brother’s And Financial Adviser’s Stake06:42PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event...

Tuesday 25th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 25th May 2010 Race No. 1Kingsford Hotel Stake12:18PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 400 Metres at Gawler Of...

Tuesday 18th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 18th May 2010 Race No. 1Dinki Di Web Designs Open Maiden Stake12:18PM (SAtime) Maiden event over 531 Metres...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Para Hills Football Club Graduation Stake06:41PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres...

Tuesday 13th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 13th April 2010 Race No. 1My Ani-mall Pet Food & Accessories Graduation Stake12:20PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 400...

Monday 5th April 2010

Angle Park – Monday 5th April 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Graduation Stake06:07PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of $1,270 Prizemoney....

Tuesday 30th March 2010

Gawler – Tuesday 30th March 2010 Race No. 1My Ani-mall Pet Food & Accessories Stake12:15PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 400 Metres at Gawler Of...

Monday 15th February 2010

Monday 8th February 2010

Monday 1st February 2010

Monday 25th January 2010

Monday 11th January 2010

Tuesday 5th January 2010

Wednesday 23rd December 209

Wednesday 16th December 2009

Tuesday 8th December 2009

Thursday 19th November 2009

Sunday 11th October 2009

Sunday 4th October 2009

Monday 14th September 2009

Wednesday 9th September 2009

Two New Stars Ignite Virginia Coursing

With two Preludes being run for the Two Wells Hardware & More 2009 Oaks and the Adelaide Plains Veterinary Services 2009 Derby, it would appear...

Sunday 6th September 2009

Wednesday 26th August 2009