Lee Bartholomew

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Sunday, 3 April 2016 Race No. 1Classicbet Maiden Stake Pr2 Divi…12:06 PM M event over 512 metres at...

Friday, 11 March 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Friday, 11 March 2016 Race No. 1Greyhound-data.com Maiden Stake …12:13 PM M event over 512 metres at Mt...

Friday, 5 February 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Friday, 5 February 2016 Race No. 1Greyhound-data.com Maiden Stake …12:06 PM M event over 400 metres at Mt...

Friday, 22 January 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Friday, 22 January 2016 Race No. 1Classicbet Maiden Stake Pr2 Divi…12:58 PM M event over 512 metres at...

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Sunday, 17 January 2016 Race No. 1Classicbet Maiden Stake Pr2 Divi…12:17 PM M event over 512 metres at...

Sunday, 3 January 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Sunday, 3 January 2016 Race No. 1Classicbet Open Maiden Stake Pr2…1:11 PM M event over 400 metres at...

Friday, 27 November 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Friday, 27 November 2015 Race No. 1Gordon Refrigeration Open Maiden…12:27 PM M event over 512 metres at Mt...

Sunday, 25 October 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Sunday, 25 October 2015 Race No. 1Williams Crane Hire Open Maiden …12:42 PM M event over 512 metres...

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Sunday, 11 October 2015 Race No. 1Williams Crane Hire Open Maiden …12:44 PM M event over 512 metres...

Friday, 25 September 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Friday, 25 September 2015 Race No. 1Williams Crane Hire Open Maiden …12:30 PM M event over 512 metres...