Perfect Phantom

Barcia Bale

Talking breeding: Three Barcia Bale litters highlight the review

THIS week’s review of litters selected from the Victorian Litter Registrations list for the week ending June 21 starts with three litters by leading Victorian...

Tuesday 1st June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 1st June 2010 Race No. 1Ballina Kitchen Wizards Maiden06:46PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Tuesday 1st June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 1st June 2010 Race No. 1Ballina Kitchen Wizards Maiden06:46PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Welcome To Beef Week Stake11:59AM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at...

Tuesday 18th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 18th May 2010 Race No. 1Bexhill Quality Meats Maiden06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Saturday 8th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday 8th May 2010 Race No. 1De Bortoli Wines Stake07:27PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at...

Saturday 1st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday 1st May 2010 Race No. 1Globe Memorial Stake07:27PM (NSWtime) Mixed event over 720 Metres at Wentworth park...

Friday 9th April 2010

Casino – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Casino Rural Traders Heat 112:05PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,780 Prizemoney....

Thursday 1st April 2010

Albion Park – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Novice Brandons Electrical06:42PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Albion park Of $4,940...

Tuesday 9th February 2010

Thursday 14th January 2010

Wednesday 6th January 2010

Wednesday 30th December 2009

Tuesday 24th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Sudoku Kid Takes Out Tweed Heads Blue Paws Bonus

The day got off to a flying start at Border Park Raceway on Saturday when the Keith Anderson-trained Sudoku Kid won the Blue Paws Maiden...

Saturday 14th November 2009

Thursday 5th November 2009

Friday 2nd October 2009

Thursday 17th September 2009

Thursday 10th September 2009

Monday 7th September 2009

Friday 28th August 2009

Tuesday 25th August 2009

LISMORE G.B.O.T.A. (Night) Tuesday, 25 August 2009