Splendid Return

Saturday 1st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday 1st May 2010 Race No. 1Globe Memorial Stake07:27PM (NSWtime) Mixed event over 720 Metres at Wentworth park...

Wednesday 21st April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday 21st April 2010 Race No. 1G.langley Public Address Ht106:59PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 550 Metres at Ballarat...

Tuesday 13th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Tuesday 13th April 2010 Race No. 1O’callaghan Vet Clinic04:08PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 410 Metres at Horsham Of $1,125...

Saturday 10th April 2010

The Meadows – Saturday 10th April 2010 Race No. 1Ajs Corporation07:12PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 525 Metres at The meadows Of $6,000 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Tuesday 6th April 2010

Horsham – Tuesday 6th April 2010 Race No. 1Bill & Barbara Powell Ht104:12PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 480 Metres at Horsham Of $1,125 Prizemoney....

Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 7th November 2009

Monday 2nd November 2009