Top Class Angel

Sunday 23rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 23rd May 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Stake05:14PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Canberra Of $630...

Sunday 16th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 16th May 2010 Race No. 1Www.canberragreyhounds.com.au05:04PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 310 Metres at Canberra Of $590 Prizemoney....

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dapto – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Darlings Repair Shop Ht107:28PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Dapto Of...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dapto – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 1Dapto Puppy Auction Ht107:27PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Dapto Of...

Monday 19th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Monday 19th April 2010 Race No. 1Gbota Welcome Stake07:12PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Wentworth...

Thursday 15th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dapto – Thursday 15th April 2010 Race No. 1Ranvet Maiden Ht104:12PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Dapto Of $1,420...

Saturday 10th April 2010

Wentworth Park – Saturday 10th April 2010 Race No. 1Aaa Radiator Specialists Stake07:28PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Wentworth park Of $6,350...

Tuesday 16th February 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009

Thursday 24th December 2009