Wild Debree

Saturday 24th January 2009

Wednesday 7th January 2009

Friday 2nd January 2009

Wednesday 24th December 2008

Monday 6th October 2008

Saturday 4th October 2008

Tuesday 30th September 2008

Friday 19th September 2008

Wednesday 17th September 2008

Wednesday 10th September 2008

Thursday 4th September 2008

Monday 1st September 2008

Tuesday 19th August 2008

Ex SA Racer Continues Good Run At Gosford

After scoring first up from South Australia, on Tuesday August 5 Chanel’s Jet proved the run was no fluke when she scored again on Tuesday...

Tuesday 12th August 2008

Tuesday 5th August 2008

Saturday 2nd August 2008

Tuesday 29th July 2008

Saturday 26th July 2008

Saturday 19th July 2008

Wednesday 16th July 2008

Saturday 31st May 2008

Tuesday 3rd June 2008

Saturday 24th May 2008

Tuesday 27th May 2008