Melbourne Cup Final Thursday 18th November 2010

2010 Final Thursday 18th November 2010

Greyhounds Through The Melbourne Cup Heats Thursday 11th November 2010
All Greyhounds Originally Qualify Through Melbourne Cup Preludes
Heat Exemption For Winners Of Nominated Races
$175,000 To The Final Winner

Race No. 8Solo Melbourne Cup Final09:57PM (VICtime)
S/E Group 1 event over 515 Metres at park Of $250,000 Prizemoney.
1st: $175,000 2nd: $50,000 3rd: $25,000.


1DYNA OBELIA82221A L Dailly (Anakie)
2EL GRAND SENOR11111C M Jones ()
3ASTON GALILEE11111J Thompson (Pearcedale)
4DEE WINTER62321R Henness (Heathcote)
5MESSI42141P Sofra ()
6OUTA CREDIT14331J Thompson (Pearcedale)
7ZAMBOLA BALE41151G J Bate (Lara)
8SYMMETRYF4231R J Britton (Lara)
9SEEK AND DESTROY13222A (Londonderry)
10DAINTREE PALACE13112L M Gorman (Newborough)
0 0 votes
Article Rating

More greyhound news

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments