Sandown Cup Final Thursday 13th May 2010

2010 Group 1 Sandown Cup Final

Open To The Best Greyhounds Nominated
$100,000 To The Final Winner
, Vic

Race No. 8Radio Sport 927 Final09:40PM (VICtime)
S/E 1 event over 715 Metres at Of $142,750 Prizemoney.
1st: $100,000 2nd: $28,500 3rd: $14,250.


1COUNTESS OF CORK41232D N Mcdonald ()

2SYMMETRY11512R J Britton (Lara)

331171G J Bate (Lara)

4ALLEN ZANDER32121A L Dailly (Anakie)

5BEST OF TIMES12842C J Dalton (Coldstream)

6SATANIC CASH23221R L Isaacson (Lewiston)

772441J Thompson (Pearcedale)

8REIGN OVER ME62312D N Mcdonald (Cranbourne)

912113D M Lennon ()

10NELLY BALE41533A L Dailly (Anakie)

0 0 votes
Article Rating

More Greyhounds News

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments