Sydney Cup Final Saturday 16th October 2010

2010 Final Saturday 16th October 2010

Greyhounds Through The Sydney Cup Heats Saturday 9th October 2010
Open To The Best 16 Greyhounds Nominated
$25,000 To The Final Winner

Race No. 8 Sydney Cup Fn09:50PM (NSWtime)
Special Event event over 720 Metres at Wentworth park Of $35,125 Prizemoney.
1st: $25,000 2nd: $6,250 3rd: $3,175 Unplaced: $100.


1ALTARIO15244D M Warren (Mummel)
2BEWARE12241G J Bate (Lara)
3BOOT STRINGS41114G L Dart (Dulguigan)
4EBONY DEVIL12133M A Chalker (Gordon)
5NANA COOK14121G D Cook (Rosemeadow)
6HOCKEY FAN23622C M Reinke (Londonderry)
7JARVIS BALE43523G J Bate (Lara)
8BLUE LORIAN15112P R Whye (Narellan)
9CHILLI JIM35265K B Burnett (Bringelly)
10SLICK LEE33315K T Pedrana (Cranebrook)
0 0 votes
Article Rating

More greyhound news

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments