Traralgon Cup Final Friday 11th June 2010

2010 Group 2 Traralgon Cup Final

Greyhounds Qualified In The Traralgon Cup Heats Friday 4th June 2010
Open To The Best 64 Greyhounds Nominated
$28,000 To The Final Winner
Traralgon, Vic

Race No. 8Lion Quality Products Tra Cup Final09:42PM (VICtime)
S/E Group 2 event over 513 Metres at Traralgon Of $40,000 Prizemoney.
1st: $28,000 2nd: $8,000 3rd: $4,000.


1DEE WINTER21222R Henness (Heathcote)

2GALBA JACK41651J R Maple (Little River)

3PRINCE FUSER11411K P Smyth (Lang Lang)

4BLAZIN’ ARCH66212D I Johnston (Maffra)

5OKEECHOBEE22262G Jose (Catani)

6CINDEEN SHELBY11111K G Greenough (Pearcedale)

7BLOSS’S BENSON42231A R Mills (Tooradin)

8MADE YOU LOOK54271G M Newman (Corop)

9GAME HUNTER23182S O Mills (Tooradin)

10PARUMBA TEMEKA14632E Lieshout (Drouin West)

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments