Pure Surf

Tuesday 25th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Tuesday 25th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Highland Smash Repair03:52PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 431 Metres...

Monday 29th March 2010

Albion Park – Monday 29th March 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden B.g.r.c06:44PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at Albion park Of $1,240...

Tuesday 9th February 2010

Thursday 21st January 2010

Thursday 14th January 2010

Thursday 9th January 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009

Thursday 17th December 2009

Thursday 10th December 2009

Locals Dominate The Group 1 Brisbane Cup Final

Queensland greyhounds have dominated the Group One Sky Racing Brisbane Cup Heats, filling all but one spot in the $55,000 to the winner final. The...

Thursday 3rd December 2009

Mr Metz Looks For Second Final Win Within A Week

Emerging youngster Mr Metz will back up in this weeks Greyhound Queensland Young Guns as favourite after winning Capalaba’s inaugural Jimmy Roy Capalaba Cup. The...

Thursday 26th November 2009

Mr. Metz A Hot Thing In Young Guns Heats

Promising young greyhound Mr. Metz will be firing this Thursday night when he makes his return to Albion Park this Thursday night. The Ron Ball-trained...

Thursday 19th November 2009

Thursday 29th October 2009

Wednesday 21st October 2009

Emerging Chaser Draws Lucky Red At Albion Tonight

Rising youngster Orara Flash was the name on everyone’s lips last week after joining only an elite group who have broken 30-seconds at Albion Park....

Thursday 15th October 2009

Thursday 8th October 2009

Thursday 1st October 2009

Queensland Pubs To Go Head To Head At Albion Park

The Pub TABs in seven Queensland-based hotels will erupt tonight for the 2009 SUREpick Publicans’ Cup. The $7,600 mixed final is an annual race which...