Strata Bale

Wednesday 15th April 2009

Sunday 12th April 2009

Thursday 2nd April 2009

Sunday 29th March 2009

Sunday 15th March 2009

Thursday 12th March 2009

Monday 9th March 2009

Saturday 21st February 2009

Tuesday 17th February 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Saturday 8th November 2008

Saturday 1st November 2008

Saturday 11th October 2008

Monday 6th October 2008

Miss Eva Mai’s Waterloo Cup

With absolutely stunning performances throughout both days, Miss Eva Mai stamped herself as the greyhound to beat in the 2008 Adelaide Furniture & Electrical Waterloo...

Tuesday 30th September 2008

Saturday 27th September 2008 Waterloo Cup

Tuesday 16th September 2008

Saturday 13th September 2008

Sunday 7th September 2008

Wednesday 23rd July 2008

Tuesday 22nd July 2008

Saturday 19th July 2008

Monday 7th July 2008

Wednesday 2nd July 2008