Tap An Rack

Australian April Greyhound Breeding Rankings – Where’s Pedro’s Dominance Continues

Despite only one group winner for the month of April (Numero Uno Bale – Group Three ‘Ambrosoli’ at Wentworth Park), Where’s Pedro (535 points) continues...

Tuesday 1st June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 1st June 2010 Race No. 1Ballina Kitchen Wizards Maiden06:46PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Tuesday 1st June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 1st June 2010 Race No. 1Ballina Kitchen Wizards Maiden06:46PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Tuesday 25th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 25th May 2010 Race No. 1Qbe Insurance Maiden Stake06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Novice Wheeler Greyhound Kennels06:48PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Monday 10th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 10th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden B.g.r.c.06:46PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at...

Monday 3rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 3rd May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Sky Racing06:40PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres...

Wednesday 7th April 2010

Ipswich – Wednesday 7th April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Highland Smash Repair06:52PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Ipswich Of $1,240 Prizemoney. 1st: $600...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Albion Park – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Novice Brandons Electrical06:42PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Albion park Of $4,940...

Monday 29th March 2010

Albion Park – Monday 29th March 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden B.g.r.c06:44PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at Albion park Of $1,240...

Tuesday 9th February 2010

Monday 25th January 2010

Thursday 21st January 2010

Thursday 14th January 2010

Monday 4th January 2010

Thursday 24th December 2009

Thursday 17th December 2009

Thursday 10th December 2009

Thursday 3rd December 2009

Thursday 26th November 2009

Friday 20th November 2009

Thursday 12th November 2009

Thursday 5th November 2009

Yikes Wins 2009 Ipswich Gold Cup

Brilliant Yikes ($4.50), lucky to be racing, led throughout to easily win Wednesday night’s Group 2 Ipswich Gold Cup (520m). The son of Collision-New Guess...