Winsome Joe

Wednesday 31st March 2010

Bulli – Wednesday 31st March 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Stake03:37PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 400 Metres at Bulli Of $1,780 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050...

Saturday 30th January 2010

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Monday 18th January 2010

Saturday 9th January 2010

Friday 1st January 2010

Wednesday 23rd December 2009

2009 Group 1 Hobart Thousand Heats Preview

As 2009 starts to draw to a close, the spotlight quickly turns to Tasmania for the time-honoured Group 1 Hobart Thousand series. As usual, a...

Thursday 10th December 2009

Sunday 22nd November 2009

Wednesday 18th November 2009

Monday 26th October 2009

Shepparton Cup Kicks Off Monday Night

Four heats of the Group 2 Shepparton Cup will be conducted this Monday Night. This great event has again has attracted some of the states...

Wednesday 14th October 2009

Magnificent Magnifique Favourite For Tonight’s Bulli Gold Plate

With the scratching of Winsome Joe, Magnifique will start an odds-on favourite for the $20,000 Bulli Gold Plate Final (472m) tonight, a race which wasn’t...

Wednesday 14th January 2009

Winsome Joe Out Of Bulli Gold Plate Final

Winsome Joe has been scratched from this Wednesday night’s Group 3 Bulli Gold Plate Final. The $2.75 favourite for the $15,000 to the winner final...

Winsome Joe & Magnifique Star In Bulli Gold Plate Heats

The 2009 Group 3 Bulli Gold Plate Heats proved very exciting for the large crowd on hand at Bulli with up and coming youngster Winsome...

Wednesday 7th January 2009

Youngsters Star In Bulli Gold Plate Heats Wednesday Night

Top young sprinters clash at on Wednesday night in the heats of the Bulli Gold Plate over the 472-metre trip. In the opening heat we...

Thursday 18th December 2008