Yikes

Last Day Salutes In The 2014 Mandurah Cup Final

Last Day was the surprise victor in the Group Three Mandurah Cup on Friday night, defeating $1.20 favourite Star Recall. The Christine Robartson trained chaser...

Christine And Dave Robartson Return Home To WA

Christine and Dave Robartson are once again calling Western Australia home after their 10-year stint training in Queensland. After winning feature races including Derby’s, Oaks...

Monday 15th February 2010

Thursday 11th February 2010

Monday 8th February 2010

Monday 1st February 2010

Monday 25th January 2010

Monday 11th January 2010

Thursday 9th January 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009

Brisbane’s Best Greyhounds To Produce Fireworks On NYE

Albion Park’s New Year’s Eve race meeting is sure to produce fireworks with a top quality cast lines up for the New Year’s Eve trophy....

Monday 28th December 2009

Monday 21st December 2009

Monday 14th December 2009

Thursday 10th December 2009

Thursday 3rd December 2009

Thursday 12th November 2009

Thursday 5th November 2009

Cindeen Shelby Named AGRA October Greyhound Of The Month

AGRA’s Greyhound of the Month for October 2009 is New South Wales owned and Victorian trained sprinter Cindeen Shelby. The brilliant fawn bitch had memorable...

Yikes Wins 2009 Ipswich Gold Cup

Brilliant Yikes ($4.50), lucky to be racing, led throughout to easily win Wednesday night’s Group 2 Ipswich Gold Cup (520m). The son of Collision-New Guess...

Wednesday 28th October 2009

Wednesday 21st October 2009