Berella Laura

Wednesday 31st March 2010

Albion Park – Wednesday 31st March 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden B.g.r.c.02:44PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 395 Metres at Albion park Of $1,240...

Sunday 17th January 2010

2009 Canberra Trainer Of The Year Begins 2010 In Style

As Canberra saw off it’s old track, it was 2009 Canberra Trainer of the Year, Denice Warren, who reigned supreme taking home four winners from...

Sunday 10th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Another Four Winners For Lord At Canberra Greyhounds

In the final meeting of 2009 a strong nine race card produced quality racing in the Nation’s Capital on Sunday evening. Astute punters made the...

Sunday 27th December 2009

Small Greyhound Race Program Produces Good Racing At Canberra

Despite the small program the racing at Canberra on Sunday still produced some amazing results for owners, trainers and punters. Having taken all year to...

Sunday 20th December 2009

Miss Peru Wins Canberra’s Feature Sprint Event

In what will become Canberra’s 440metre feature, the Canberra Mower Services Charity Cup attracted some brilliant up and comers, and it was Miss Peru who...

Sunday 13th December 2009

Warren Trains A Canberra Greyhounds Treble

With a strong crowd gathered trackside for a solid 11 race card at Canberra Sunday, it was Denice Warren who stole the show with three...

Sunday 6th December 2009

Sunday 6th December 2009

Sunday 22nd November 2009

Sunday 16th August 2009