Coordinate

How universities can help greyhound racing

IT is a bit confusing. GRV, in conjunction with the vet faculty at the University of Melbourne, has just finalised a study of the impact...

Tuesday 25th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 25th May 2010 Race No. 1Kingsford Hotel Stake12:18PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 400 Metres at Gawler Of...

Another Great Days Coursing At SA’s Virginia Track

Peter Hurley had a good day at the coursing (even though he wasn’t there) when El Nino Kist and Emerley Acclaim won their respective events...

Tuesday 18th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 18th May 2010 Race No. 1Dinki Di Web Designs Open Maiden Stake12:18PM (SAtime) Maiden event over 531 Metres...

Wednesday 17th June 2009

Wednesday 10th June 2009

Wednesday 13th May 2009

Wednesday 6th May 2009

Tuesday 5th April 2009

Tuesday 21st April 2009

Wednesday 8th April 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Tuesday 31st March 2009

Tuesday 24th March 2009

Tuesday 10th March 2009

Tuesday 3rd March 2009

Tuesday 24th February 2009

Callignee Greyhound Trainer Mark Lewis Wiped Out By Bushfires

Greyhound Trainer Mark Lewis has been hit hard by the Victorian Bushfires burning at Callignee. Lewis, who was originally from New South Wales; had only...

Wednesday 21st January 2009

Wednesday 14th January 2009

GRNSW Butts Heads With GHRRA Over Club Stewards

The Board of Greyhound Racing NSW (GRNSW) has expressed concern at the announcement by the Greyhound and Harness Racing Regulatory Authority (GHRRA) that industry participants...

Tuesday 6th January 2009

Sunday 4th January 2009

Tuesday 30th December 2008

Wednesday 24th December 2008