Federer’s Boy

Federer’s Boy Takes Out The Casino Beef Week Cup

Federer’s Boy continued on his giant killing ways when he took out an exciting Casino RSM Club Beef Week Cup on Friday. He was not...

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Welcome To Beef Week Stake11:59AM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at...

Friday 21st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 21st May 2010 Race No. 1Richmond Bakery Maiden12:12PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,420...

Casino Track Specialist Hayden’s Run Tops $10,000 & 50% Strikerate

Reliable beginner and fastest qualifier, Hayden’s Run gave local trainer Brad Northfield one of his three winners when he led all of the way to...

Friday 14th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 14th May 2010 Race No. 1Westlawn Finance Maiden Stake12:11PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Friday 7th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 7th May 2010 Race No. 1Charcoal Inn Maiden Stake12:07PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Friday 30th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 30th April 2010 Race No. 1Richmond Valley Pet Supplies12:05PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Friday 23rd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 23rd April 2010 Race No. 1Ranvet Stake12:05PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,780...

Friday 9th April 2010

Casino – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Casino Rural Traders Heat 112:05PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,780 Prizemoney....

Federer’s Boy Aces The Casino Rapidvite Maiden

A mid race move by Federer’s Boy gave him the impetus to take out the rich Rapidvite maiden at Queen Elizabeth Park yesterday. As is...

Friday 29th January 2010

Friday 22nd January 2010

Wednesday 18th November 2009

Wednesday 11th November 2009

Thursday 5th November 2009

Wednesday 28th October 2009

Friday 16th October 2009

Thursday 13th August 2009

Thursday 30th July 2009