Grand Canyon

Tweed Heads Border Park Galaxy Heats Saturday 12th June 2010

2010 Group 2 Tweed Heads Border Park Galaxy Heats Open To The Best 64 Greyhounds Nominated $25,000 To The Final Winner Border Park, NSW Race...

Tuesday 4th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 4th May 2010 Race No. 1Lismore Gbota Maiden06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of $1,420...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Shane Newstead Automotive12:12PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Tuesday 13th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 13th April 2010 Race No. 1Lismore Gbota Maiden Stake06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Tuesday 6th April 2010

Lismore – Tuesday 6th April 2010 Race No. 1B & C Gilbert Maiden06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of $1,420 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Tuesday 30th March 2010

Lismore – Tuesday 30th March 2010 Race No. 1Winkler & Pattrick Electro-plat06:43PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of $1,420 Prizemoney. 1st: $800...

Northfields Unveil Another Handy One In Kingsbrae Sam

Kingsbrae Sam made an auspicious debut at the race track when she won her heat of the Buckingham Chuck Blue Paws maiden series last Friday....

Tuesday 9th February 2010

Friday 29th January 2010

Mudgee Man Takes Casino’s Blue Paws Final

Fastest qualifier Mudgee Man put in a concerted effort over the last few strides to take out the rich Blue Paws Final at Casino last...

Friday 22nd January 2010

Grand Canyon Resumes With A Casino Best Effort

The very consistent Grand Canyon continued on his winning way to set the time standard of 22.95 when racing resumed at Queen Elizabeth Park last...

Tuesday 19th January 2009

Tuesday 12th January 2010

Tuesday 5th January 2010

Tuesday 29th December 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

Tuesday 10th November 2009

Tuesday 3rd November 2009

Friday 30th October 2009

Friday 23rd October 2009

Miss Lyndan’s Last Stride Westlawn Sprint Final Win

A fast finishing burst by Miss Lyndan gave her a last stride victory in the Westlawn Sprint final at Casino last Friday. Fastest qualifier Rapid...

Friday 16th October 2009

Friday 9th October 2009

Local Charcoal Inn Casino Cup Hopefuls In Form

Pitch Blue Chief goes into this week’s Charcoal Inn Casino Cup heats as one of the best local hopes after another scintillating win in the...