Phlox

El Galo Continues His Quest For Four Cups

Country cups king El Galo has reigned supreme in this year’s Group 2 Bendigo Cup, Group 2 Warrnambool Cup and Group 3 Bulli Gold Cup.

Wednesday 25th June 2008

Saturday 14th June 2008

Friday 13th June 2008

Monday 9th June 2008

Monday 26th May 2008

Saturday 24th May 2008

Saturday 17th May 2008

Saturday 10th May 2008

Wednesday 7th May 2008

Monday 28th April 2008

Tuesday 15th April 2008

Tuesday 8th April 2008

Thursday 3rd April 2008

Thursday 27th March 2008

Tuesday 18th March 2008

Thursday 13th March 2008

Thursday 21st February 2008

Sandown Park, Thursday 21st February, 2008