Sheoak Ian

Can Kilty Lad Make History?

He’s drawn the alley, he has the class credentials; has he got what it takes to annex a third Group One event? That’s the question...

El Grand Senor’s Sectional Sets Up Nine, Cosmic Chief Wins A New Legion Of Fans

Victorian greyhound racing’s current sprinting sensation, El Grand Senor last night overcome as tardy start to run a sectional record, reeling in the leaders to...

Great Chase Final Up And Away For Scope Manifold Heights

The Graeme Bate-trained Up And Away ($4.20) continued the outstanding start to her career with an all-the-way victory in the Group 2 Great Chase over...

Thursday 14th January 2010

Ennis Family Quinella 2010 Silver Chief Final

The lightly raced Enry Walt ($16.20 on SuperTAB) upstaged his more fancied rivals in a devastating display to win the Macro Meats Group 1 Silver...

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Saturday 26th December 2009

Saturday 19th December 2009

Wednesday 9th December 2009

Amity Bale Is November’s Greyhound Of The Month

AGRA’s Greyhound of the Month for November 2009 is New South Wales owned and Victorian trained stayer Amity Bale. The outstanding Graeme Bate trained black...

Wednesday 2nd December 2009

Bendigo Charity And Sheoak Ian Win Great Chase Final

Earlier today at The Meadows Scope Bendigo won $5000 and a percentage of the future race winnings of budding greyhound Sheoak Ian as part of...

Wednesday 25th November 2009

Wednesday 18th November 2009

Thursday 9th November 2009

Monday 12th October 2009

Wednesday 30th September 2009