State Swap

Fine Only For Reg Kay’s Positive Swab To Pentobarbital

Greyhound Racing New South Wales must have invested in Greyhound Racing Victoria’s integrity systems, as they have only just released details of their Stewards inquiry...

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Gardens – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Eden’s Bistro Now Open Fridays04:01PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 413 Metres at...

Kay And Mackay To Dominate The Gardens Today

Champion trainers Jason MacKay and Reg Keg will once again be dominant forces at today’s meeting at The Gardens. Both trainers have been in scintillating...

Friday 21st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Gardens – Friday 21st May 2010 Race No. 1Nsw Nca Maiden Stake03:55PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 413 Metres at The...

Potential Stars Collide At The Gardens

A clash of two potential stars is the highlight of today’s excellent meeting at The Gardens, where Reg Kay’s Swap State, the winner of six...

Friday 14th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Gardens – Friday 14th May 2010 Race No. 1Nsw Nca Maiden Stake03:59PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 413 Metres at The...

Friday 7th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Gardens – Friday 7th May 2010 Race No. 1Blue Paws Maiden Series Heat 103:52PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 515 Metres...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Maitland – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Welcome To Maitland Gbota Mdn04:06PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Maitland...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Maitland – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 1Welcome To Maitland Gbota04:14PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 450 Metres at Maitland Of...

Thursday 15th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Maitland – Thursday 15th April 2010 Race No. 1De Vines Kennels Maiden07:07PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Maitland Of...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Maitland – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1T Bailey’s Pharmacy Greta Ht104:05PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 450 Metres at Maitland Of $1,420 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Thursday 11th February 2010

Thursday 4th February 2010

Wednesday 13th January 2010

Thursday 31st Deceember 2009

Thursday 24th December 2009

Thursday 17th December 2009