Tian Hao Miss

Lady Ronray Primed To Steele The Laurels Classic

Lady Ronray will be the sole NSW representative when she exits box seven in this Sunday’s Group Two Laurels Classic at Sandown Park. Trained at...

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Richmond – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Rydges Parramatta Mixed Final07:17PM (NSWtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 535 Metres at...

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dapto – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Greyhound Products Direct Ht107:28PM (NSWtime) Mixed event over 520 Metres at Dapto Of...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dapto – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Darlings Repair Shop Ht107:28PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Dapto Of...

Saturday 17th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday 17th April 2010 Race No. 1Globe Memorial Stake07:27PM (NSWtime) Mixed event over 720 Metres at Wentworth park...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Dapto – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Dapto Supporters Club Ht107:28PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Dapto Of $1,420 Prizemoney. 1st: $800...

Saturday 3rd April 2010

Wentworth Park – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Afgbota Trophy07:27PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Wentworth park Of $6,350 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Friday 5th February 2010

Saturday 30th January 2010

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Saturday 16th January 2010

Tuesday 5th January 2010

Tuesday 29th December 2009

Tuesday 22nd December 2009

Friday 11th December 2009

Monday 30th November 2009

Thursday 19th November 2009

Monday 16th November 2009

Wednesday 11th November 2009

Saturday 7th November 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

Monday 26th October 2009

Thursday 22nd October 2009

Friday 9th October 2009