Unrealistic

Rally essential for all with an interest in NSW greyhound racing

ANYONE who supports the New South Wales greyhound racing industry is urged to take part in the ‘Fair Go Rally’, which is set to be...

El Magnifico in supreme order ahead of Peter Mosman semi-finals

EL Magnifico looms as the best local chance to take out this year’s Group 1 Peter Mosman Classic (520m) at Wentworth Park following on from...

Select Committee Report – A Curate’s Egg

A Curate’s Egg describes something that is at least partly bad, but has some arguably redeeming features. For a parliamentary Inquiry that started off with...

Odds-On, Look On

It’s probably logical that in greyhound fields of six, seven or eight, lots of favourites will be at a short price. But how short is...

Greyhounds Queensland Slams QGBOTA President Over Reform Criticism

The Chair of Greyhounds Queensland Limited [GQL], Ms Kerry Watson, today slammed the Greyhound Breeders President, Stephanie Houghton for her negative approach to the amalgamation...

Wednesday 19th August 2009

Sunday 16th August 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Saturday 18th July 2009

Saturday 27th June 2009

Saturday 25th April 2009

Monday 6th April 2009

Tuesday 10th March 2009

Tiny Jackie Wins Well At Gosford Greyhounds

Two heats of a 400m maiden were conducted on Tuesday night and a couple of exciting prospects were produced. Tiny Jackie a bitch by Kings...

Tuesday 3rd March 2009

Tuesday 24th February 2009

Tuesday 17th February 2009

Tuesday 10th February 2009

Saturday 6th December 2008