Calm Presence

Saturday 29th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warrnambool – Saturday 29th May 2010 Race No. 1Bendigo Bank05:32PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 390 Metres at Warrnambool Of $1,125 Prizemoney....

Saturday 15th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warrnambool – Saturday 15th May 2010 Race No. 1Ultimate Sports Enterprises05:33PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 390 Metres at Warrnambool Of...

Saturday 8th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Saturday 8th May 2010 Race No. 1Gary Thomas Bookmaker01:00PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 340 Metres at Healesville Of $570...

Saturday 1st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Mount Gambier – Saturday 1st May 2010 Race No. 1Borderwatch Open Maiden Stake12:45PM (SAtime) Maiden event over 277 Metres at Mount...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Hoppers Crossing Security07:10PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 390 Metres at Ballarat Of...

Monday 29th March 2010

Bendigo – Monday 29th March 2010 Race No. 1Geoff Pettit Media Gold Collar Ht104:02PM (VICtime) Restricted Win Heat event over 430 Metres at Bendigo Of...

Thursday 11th February 2010

Wednesday 3rd February 2010

Wednesday 27th January 2010

Friday 22nd January 2010