Classic Diva

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Grv Vbis Maiden Series Ht1303:53PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 450 Metres at...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Grv Vbis Maiden Series Ht1303:53PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 450 Metres at...

Warrnambool Cup Final Wednesday 5th May 2010

2010 Group 2 Warrnambool Cup Finals Open To The Best 64 Greyhounds Nominated $28,000 To The Final Winner Warrnambool, Vic Race No. 6Norlane Hotel Warrnambool...

Wednesday 5th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warrnambool – Wednesday 5th May 2010 Race No. 1Bamstone06:48PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 390 Metres at Warrnambool Of $1,125 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Hoppers Crossing Security07:10PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 390 Metres at Ballarat Of...

Friday 9th April 2010

Warrnambool – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Macey’s Bistro07:10PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 450 Metres at Warrnambool Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050 2nd:...

Wednesday 13th January 2010

Thursday 7th January 2010

Friday 1st January 2010

Sunday 27th December 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

Tartaglia Pins Hopes On Flooded As The Omen Bet

Flooded could well be the omen bet for punters at Ballarat on Wednesday night, following the torrential rains which lashed Victoria this week. From the...

Wednesday 25th November 2009

Classic Diva On Fire And Track For Ballarat Final

Lara trainer Darren Brown will be hoping that his chaser Classic Diva can continue her good form in the Ballarat Greyhound Club Committee Grade 5...

Wednesday 11th November 2009

Wednesday 4th November 2009

Wednesday 21st October 2009

1 MTD HT1 06:59PM $790-225-110 (VIC time) 550 Metres Maiden Heat 1 41461 AMPED SCR D Murray (Napoleons) 95 $99.00 2 3 EL QUEENIE FSH...

Friday 16th October 2009

Wednesday 30th September 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Tuesday 1st September 2009

Tuesday 25th August 2009

Thursday 13th August 2009

Friday 10th July 2009

Wednesday 1st July 2009