Cool Aussie

Friday 5th February 2010

Monday 25th January 2010

Thursday 21st January 2010

Monday 18th January 2010

Thursday 14th January 2010

Monday 11th January 2010

Friday 8th January 2010

Thursday 24th December 2009

Monday 7th December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009

Tuesday 1st December 2009

Friday 13th November 2009

Monday 9th November 2009

Thursday 9th November 2009

Wednesday 28th October 2009

Sunday 18th October 2009

Wednesday 23rd September 2009

Runaway Promises Runs Away With 2009 Canberra Cup

With a strong support card on Sunday evening, the crowd quickly built so did the anticipation to the Group 3 Climate Doctor Canberra Cup Final,...

Sunday 13th September 2009

Grande Siyan Quickest Of The Canberra Cup Heats

Arguably the best night of racing in the Nation’s Capital, Sunday evening did not disappoint with the running of the Group 3 Climate Doctor Canberra...

Sunday 6th September 2009

Pro Trainers To The Fore At Canberra Greyhounds

It was hard for anyone else to get a look in on Sunday evening as trainers Jodie Gilbert and Ian McFarlane claimed five and two...

Sunday 30th August 2009

Osti’s Grace And Terry OKeefe Win Canberra Feature

With just two weeks until the Group 3 Climate Doctor Canberra Cup heats racing in the Nation’s Capital was at it’s near best on Sunday...

Sunday 23rd August 2009