Love of Janet

Saturday 19th December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Saturday 12th September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Sunday 16th August 2009

Saturday 8th August 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Monday 8th June 2009

Saturday 2nd May 2009

Saturday 18th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Marbill’s Muddy Taree Summer Cup Win

Consistent rain on Saturday afternoon didn’t dampen the enthusiasm nor the standard of greyhound racing at Taree’s Kanangra Drive track with some very close finishes...

Saturday 14th February 2009

Saturday 17th January 2009

Saturday 20th December 2008

Saturday 1st November 2008