Orphan Point

Why I’ll always remember the 2008 Group 1 Paws of Thunder

MAKING a group 1 final is the dream for every greyhound trainer – it’s the reason we get out of bed at the crack of...
Bessy Boo

Bessy Boo leaves as Wentworth Park’s brightest star

WITH his retirement at the end of last year, former Wentworth Park star Bessy Boo has undoubtedly set a record which will almost certainly never...
Miss Elly Mint & Robert Smith

Gosford Cup the biggest win of Miss Elly Mint’s grand career

ON January 6 2009 NSW sprinter Miss Elly Mint (Elite State x Indigo Mint) recorded the biggest victory, in terms of prize money, throughout her...
Bessy Boo

Another milestone for Bessy Boo with 100th Wentworth Park start

EVERGREEN veteran Bessy Boo (pictured) made history on July 6 when the black son of Bekim Bale and My Black Bess contested his 100th race...

Saturday 9th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Monday 28th December 2009

Saturday 19th December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 29th November 2009

100th Start for Orphan Point at Wentworth Park Saturday

Grand old stager Orphan Point will be lining up for his 100th race start when he contests race 5 at Wentworth Park next Saturday November...

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 17th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Monday 5th October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Saturday 19th September 2009

Saturday 12th September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009