Pedro’s Money

BGRC Gold Cup Heats Thursday 27th May 2010

2010 Group 1 BGRC Gold Cup Heats Open To The Best Greyhounds Nominated $50,000 To The Final WinnerAlbion Park, Qld Race No. 6Ht 1 Group...

Thursday 27th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 27th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 5th Grade Mick Byrne Memorial06:42PM (QLDtime) Grade 5 Heat event...

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Novice Hawkins Media Solutions06:42PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Novice Wheeler Greyhound Kennels06:48PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Thursday 6th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 6th May 2010 Race No. 1Novice Garrards06:44PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Albion...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Novice Hawkins Media Solutions06:41PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 14/5 Grade Hawkins Media Solutions06:41PM (QLDtime) Mixed 4/5 event over 710 Metres...

Thursday 15th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 15th April 2010 Race No. 1Novice Cartwright Property Group06:44PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Albion Park – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Novice Brandons Electrical06:44PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Albion park Of $4,940...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Albion Park – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Novice Brandons Electrical06:42PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Albion park Of $4,940...

Monday 15th February 2010

Thursday 28th Janury 2010

Thursday 21st January 2010

Can Santino Win A Second Big Dog 600m Race?

A second trophy over his specialist 600m may be on the cards for Santino Marella, lining up in the Heats of the Big Dog Challenge...

Thursday 17th December 2009

Monday 7th December 2009

Monday 30th November 2009

Monday 23rd November 2009

Monday 16th November 2009

Monday 9th November 2009

Monday 26th October 2009

Monday 19th October 2009

Monday 12th October 2009

Wednesday 7th October 2009

Monday 28th September 2009