Ryan’s A Rocket

Monday 31st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 31st May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden B.g.r.c.06:43PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at...

BGRC Gold Cup Heats Thursday 27th May 2010

2010 Group 1 BGRC Gold Cup Heats Open To The Best Greyhounds Nominated $50,000 To The Final Winner Albion Park, Qld Race No. 6Ht 1...

Thursday 27th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 27th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 5th Grade Mick Byrne Memorial06:42PM (QLDtime) Grade 5 Heat event...

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Novice Hawkins Media Solutions06:42PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Novice Wheeler Greyhound Kennels06:48PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Monday 15th February 2010

Wednesday 3rd February 2010

Thursday 3rd December 2009

Mr Metz Looks For Second Final Win Within A Week

Emerging youngster Mr Metz will back up in this weeks Greyhound Queensland Young Guns as favourite after winning Capalaba’s inaugural Jimmy Roy Capalaba Cup. The...

Thursday 26th November 2009

Thursday 19th November 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Monday 16th November 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips for Monday 16th November 2009 with Tips tonight from Ballarat (Victoria), Wentworth Park (New South Wales), Richmond (New South Wales), Albion Park...

Monday 16th November 2009

Bogie Blue Draws Red Again At Albion Park

Ryan Ayre’s speedy chaser Bogie Blue will jump from box one again this week after winning solidly on Monday night from the same box. The...

Thursday 12th November 2009

Thursday 5th November 2009

Wednesday 21st October 2009

Monday 12th October 2009

Thursday 8th October 2009

Thursday 1st October 2009

Top Brisbane Greyhounds On Home Stretch For GOTY

The Brisbane Club’s annual Greyhound of the Year competition is heating up with four top performers within a win of each other. Leading the table...

Thursday 24th September 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 10th September 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 10th September 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Dapto (New South Wales), Albion...