Sweet About Me

Dyna Lachlan, El Grand Senor Pups Fetch Top Dollar At Ready2Race Auction

Bendigo was the place to be last weekend with the second version of the Ready2Race auction taking place at Lord’s Raceway. GRV’s premier greyhound sale...

A Look To The Future In Vic Breeders Final Saturday Night

With all the hype surrounding the Group 1 Australian Cup and Superstayers finals, it should be pointed out that The Meadows will host the $25,000...

Thursday 9th July 2009

Tuesday 30th June 2009

Thursday 11th June 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Wednesday 18th March 2009

Saturday 17th January 2009

Free Entry To Sandown Greyhounds Thursday Night

To celebrate the New Year, Sandown Greyhound Racing Club will offer free entry to its meeting this Thursday night. The meeting will also showcase the...

Thursday 1st January 2009

Saturday 27th December 2008

Friday 12th December 2008

Thursday 27th November 2008

Bate Launches Double Attack On Melbourne Cup Glory

Graeme Bate will launch a two-pronged attack on a fourth Group 1 Schweppes Melbourne Cup after Velocette and Amity Bale each won their respective heats...

Greyhound Racing At Its Finest In Melbourne Cup Heats Tonight

Australian best sprinters converge on Sandown Park tonight for the heats of Australia’s richest ever greyhound race, the $250,000 Group 1 Schweppes Melbourne Cup. The...

Thursday 20th November 2008

Queen Lauryn Claims Her Throne As Australia’s Best Bitch

Queen Lauryn staked her claim to being Australia’s best bitch after a comprehensive win in the $72,500 Group 1 Solo Sapphire Crown at Sandown Park...

Sweet Success Likely In Tonight’s Sapphire Crown

Paul Bartolo looks set for his second Group 1 Solo Sapphire Crown success in three years with rising star Sweet About Me looking hard to...

Thursday 6th November 2008

Queen Lauryn Returns To Her Brilliant Best

Queen Lauryn showed why she is regarded as one of Australia’s most exciting bitches after she qualified fastest for the final of the $72,500 Group...

Sandown Solo Sapphire Crown Showdown Tonight

Australia’s best bitches are on show at Sandown Park tonight for the heats of Australia’s richest race for bitches, the $72,500 Group 1 Solo Sapphire...

Thursday 30th October 2008