Top Octane

Sunday 9th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 9th May 2010 Race No. 1Free Entry For Mums05:17PM (NSWtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 310 Metres at...

Saturday 3rd April 2010

Canberra – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Rod Everett Memorial Heat 105:26PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 310 Metres at Canberra Of $530 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Sunday 27th December 2009

Sunday 6th December 2009

Sunday 6th December 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Sunday 2nd August 2009

Sunday 28th June 2009

Sunday 10th May 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Sunday 15th February 2009

Deserved Canberra Win For Malone & Scholes

It is always great to see winning owners and trainers take out a final, especially when you know how much they’ve put into the racing...

Sunday 8th February 2009

Sunday 21st December 2008

Sunday 14th December 2008