Wild Dollar

Saturday 28th February 2009

Friday 12th December 2008

Friday 14th November 2008

Saturday 8th November 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Sunday 26th October 2008

Samantha Victory Victorious On Temora’s Nice Products Card

Temora held a Nice Products Day with the owner sponsoring all races with trophies to all winners of mostly automotive products.

Sunday 19th October 2008

Sunday 12th October 2008

Wednesday 30th April 2008

Saturday 19th April 2008

Saturday 5th April 2008

Thursday 13th March 2008

Thursday 6th March 2008

Thursday 21st February 2008

DAPTO A & H SOCIETY INC. GREYHOUND (Night) Thursday, 21 February 2008