Arvo’s Falcon

Wednesday 5th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday 5th May 2010 Race No. 1Cafe On Track 06:58PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 390 Metres at Ballarat...

Monday 26th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Shepparton – Monday 26th April 2010 Race No. 1Shepparton Retravision Ht107:05PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 390 Metres at Shepparton Of...

Thursday 15th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Thursday 15th April 2010 Race No. 1Mtd04:02PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 430 Metres at Bendigo Of $1,125 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Wednesday 7th April 2010

The Meadows – Wednesday 7th April 2010 Race No. 1Sport 92712:10PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 525 Metres at The meadows Of $1,125 Prizemoney. 1st: $790...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Bendigo – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1The Advertiser03:49PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 430 Metres at Bendigo Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050 2nd:...

Tuesday 16th February 2010

Thursday 11th February 2010

Thursday 4th February 2010

Thursday 21st January 2010

Wednesday 13th January 2010