Atlantic Bale

Tuesday 17th March 2009

Sunday 8th March 2009

Thursday 5th March 2009

Thursday 26th February 2009

Sunday 22nd February 2009

Friday 30th January 2009

Friday 23rd January 2009

Monday 19th January 2009

Thursday 15th January 2009

Thursday 8th January 2009

Tuesday 23rd December 2008

Thursday 18th December 2008

Friday 12th December 2008

Wednesday 10th December 2008

Four Of NZ’s Best Greyhounds Go Head To Head

Four top greyhounds will battle it out in the $60,000 New Zealand Shootout race at Manukau Stadium on Thursday night. Greyhound Racing New Zealand (GRNZ)...

Thursday 27th November 2008

Thursday 13th November 2008

Friday 7th November 2008

Tuesday 28th October 2008

Friday 17th October 2008

Australasia’s Best Set For Platinum Paws Final

Excitement is building as New Zealand’s richest ever greyhound race draws near. The Gold Band Finance Platinum Paws race will run this Friday 17 October...

Size Can Matter A Class Above In Platinum Paws

Size Can Matter confirmed his favouritism for Friday nights Platinum Paws Final with an impressive all the way 30.14 win at Addington on Friday night.

Friday 10th October 2008