Campaspe Jack

Today’s greyhound racing in time

We take a look back through the archives of Australia’s oldest and largest greyhound racing news website to cast an eye over this day in...

Monday 11th Janaury 2010

Saturday 9th January 2010

Sunday 3rd January 2010

Monday 23rd November 2009

Thursday 19th November 2009

Thursday 5th November 2009

Friday 30th October 2009

Friday 16th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

2009 Victorian Waterloo Cup Round Up

Another Waterloo Cup run and won! This year the Waterloo Cup meeting was held at Longwood and what a fine meeting it was. As is...

Wednesday 23rd September 2009

Thursday 17th September 2009

Capaspe Jack Wins Again On The Plumpton

Under cloudy skies with blustery winds the Werribee Coursing Club celebrated the J.N.Smith Memorial at the Werribee Racecourse. A good contingent of competitors came from...

Saturday 5th September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Santosa’s Rose End Capaspe Jack’s Winning Streak

Coursing this week headed of to “Prime Lamb Country” yes, that it what this part of Victoria is famous for and as you drive off...

Saturday 15th August 2009

Saturday 8th August 2009

Monday 3rd July 2009

Thursday 30th July 2009

Campaspe Jack’s Western Saws Cup At Healesville Coursing

The Melton coursing meeting that had to be transferred to Healesvile was a huge success and many thanks must go to the hard working committees...

Wednesday 15th July 2009

Wednesday 8th July 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009