Dentax Bale

El Grand Senor Missing From 2011 Group 1 Adelaide Cup Nominations

At closing time today, GRSA had received a total of 82 nominations for the 2011 Tattsbet.com Adelaide Cup. The most surprising omission is that of...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 1Kingston Trophies Final (gobis)07:08PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 515 Metres at...

Thursday 15th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 15th April 2010 Race No. 1Coca Cola Sa Bred Stake06:52PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Sandown Park – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Www.sandowngreyhounds.com.au07:08PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at Sandown park Of $6,000 Prizemoney. 1st: $4,200...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Cranbourne – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Karingal Hub Tab07:07PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Cranbourne Of $6,000 Prizemoney. 1st: $4,200...

Dentax Bale Claims Feature On History Making Night

Dentax Bale took out the first feature race Sandown Park’s new Burrumbeet sand racing surface with a 1.5 length win in the $14,500 Henry Harrison...

Thursday 4th February 2010

Thursday 28th January 2010

Thursday 21st January 2010

Thursday 14th January 2010

Thursday 7th January 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009

Thursday 24th December 2009

Thursday 17th December 2009

Bate Loses SA Derby, Fined $3000 Over Positive Swab

GRSA Stewards have just advised that in relation to the shock positive swab from 2009 Group 3 SA Derby winner Dyna Forte, Graeme Bate has...

Thursday 10th December 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 3rd December 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 3rd December 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Dapto (New South Wales), Albion Park (Queensland), Angle Park (South...

Thursday 3rd December 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 26th November 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 26th November 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Dapto (New South Wales), Albion Park (Queensland), Angle Park (South...

Thursday 26th November 2009