Exotic Ghost

Tuesday 1st June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 1st June 2010 Race No. 1Kingsford Hotel Stake12:17PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 400 Metres at Gawler Of...

Tuesday 1st June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 1st June 2010 Race No. 1Kingsford Hotel Stake12:17PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 400 Metres at Gawler Of...

Thursday 27th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 27th May 2010 Race No. 1Ord Minnett Share Brother’s And Financial Adviser’s Stake06:42PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event...

Monday 17th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Monday 17th May 2010 Race No. 1Lindemans Grade 6 Stake06:01PM (SAtime) Grade 6 event over 515 Metres at...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Ica Sportzworx Stepney Grade 6 Stake06:43PM (SAtime) Grade 6 event over 515...

Thursday 6th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 6th May 2010 Race No. 1Lj Harris Building & Maintenance (sa Bred) Stake06:43PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Para Hills Football Club Graduation Stake06:41PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 1Xxxx Gold Graduation Stake06:42PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres at Angle...

Sunday 11th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Strathalbyn – Sunday 11th April 2010 Race No. 1Southern Argus Open Maiden Stake12:33PM (SAtime) Maiden event over 319 Metres at Strathalbyn...

Tuesday 9th February 2010

Tuesday 2nd February 2010

Wednesday 27th January 2010

Sunday 29th November 2009

Sunday 22nd November 2009

Monday 28th September 2009

Runaway Promises Runs Away With 2009 Canberra Cup

With a strong support card on Sunday evening, the crowd quickly built so did the anticipation to the Group 3 Climate Doctor Canberra Cup Final,...

Canberra Cup Final Sunday 13th September 2009

Sunday 13th September 2009

Grande Siyan Quickest Of The Canberra Cup Heats

Arguably the best night of racing in the Nation’s Capital, Sunday evening did not disappoint with the running of the Group 3 Climate Doctor Canberra...

Sunday 6th September 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009

Saturday 15th August 2009

Sunday 2nd August 2009