Flooded

Advertisers, readers out of pocket as NGF enters administration

National Greyhound Form PTY LTD has been placed into administration with many people in the industry left out of pocket after the abrupt disappearance of...

Priest praying for a fairytale finish with his father’s Old Spice

WHEN Denise Priest whelped five pups by Lochinvar Marlow out of Takeover Teddy back in September 2012, no one was sure if the runt of...

Victorian Govt waiting on inquiry before acting on GRV board

THE Greyhound Racing Victoria board will not meet the same fate as its recently-sacked NSW counterparts. For now. Speaking exclusively with AustralianRacingGreyhound.com, Victoria’s Racing Integrity...

What You May Have Missed

Greyhounds Australasia Details National Welfare Strategy Greyhounds Australasia has released initial details on the National Welfare Strategy to be implemented from 1 July 2015. The...

Big Guns Go For Starliner Group 3 Big Dog Cup Final

Twenty years ago as a hobby owner working and living in Sydney, Gary Pettersen made the decision to head out of town and to start...

What Was Wrong With The Old System?

Readers might be getting tired of me mentioning hassles with pool sizes and other betting issues but it seems that those in power are reluctant...

Sunday 20th December 2009

Wednesday 16th December 2009

Wednesday 9th December 2009

Wednesday 2nd December 2009

Tartaglia Pins Hopes On Flooded As The Omen Bet

Flooded could well be the omen bet for punters at Ballarat on Wednesday night, following the torrential rains which lashed Victoria this week. From the...

Wednesday 25th November 2009

Friday 20th November 2009

Friday 13th November 2009

Monday 9th November 2009

Wednesday 4th November 2009

Wednesday 28th October 2009

Wednesday 21st October 2009

1 MTD HT1 06:59PM $790-225-110 (VIC time) 550 Metres Maiden Heat 1 41461 AMPED SCR D Murray (Napoleons) 95 $99.00 2 3 EL QUEENIE FSH...

Friday 16th October 2009

Friday 9th October 2009

Friday 2nd October 2009

Monday 28th September 2009

Wednesday 23rd September 2009