Igloo Osti

Saturday 26th Saturday 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

Wednesday 2nd December 2009

Saturday 21st Novemebr 2009

Sunday 8th November 2009

Dana Beatrice Upset In Cowra Cup GRNSW County Challenge

Margaret Bannerman is praying the cards fall her way when the all-important box draw for the Cowra Motors Greyhound Racing NSW Country Challenge (524m) is...

Friday 16th October 2009

Friday 9th October 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Runaway Promises Runs Away With 2009 Canberra Cup

With a strong support card on Sunday evening, the crowd quickly built so did the anticipation to the Group 3 Climate Doctor Canberra Cup Final,...

Sunday 13th September 2009

Lawson Holding All The Aces In Country Showdown

A star studded lineup has been assembled for the 2009 KS Black and Co. Country Challenge Showdown to be held this Saturday night at Wentworth...

Saturday 11th July 2009

Sunday 12th July 2009

Saturday 4th July 2009

Monday 4th May 2009

Saturday 25th April 2009

Saturday 18th April 2009

Budapest Posts A Quick Canberra Final Win

In a sensational night of racing, some lightning times were posted from the ten race card on Sunday. Budapest for Brian McKivat the first eye...

Sunday 29th March 2009

Garland Tiger Just The Cure For Canberra’s Maiden Final

Fastest qualifier for Sunday’s ACTTAB Maiden final, Garland Tiger, offered some suprising value as punters went for I’m The Cure jumped from the red on...

Sunday 22nd March 2009

Monday 1st December 2008

Saturday 22nd November 2008