Karanne Star

Robbed Steals A Casino Double For Dean Turley

A determined chasing effort by young greyhound Robbed saw her take out the Mc Donald’s Pharmacy maiden last Friday. After jumping well and leading early,...

Pretty Knocka Knocks Up Win Number One For Northfields

After an injuy plagued start to his career, Pretty Knocka finally hit his straps with a good maiden win at Casino last Friday. Trainer Chris...

Tweed Heads Border Park Galaxy Heats Saturday 12th June 2010

2010 Group 2 Tweed Heads Border Park Galaxy Heats Open To The Best 64 Greyhounds Nominated $25,000 To The Final Winner Border Park, NSW Race...

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Welcome To Beef Week Stake11:59AM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at...

Friday 21st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 21st May 2010 Race No. 1Richmond Bakery Maiden12:12PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,420...

Friday 14th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 14th May 2010 Race No. 1Westlawn Finance Maiden Stake12:11PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Tuesday 11th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 11th May 2010 Race No. 1Youngberry’s Nursery Maiden06:45PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of $1,420...

Handy Litter For Hancock’s Keep Producing At Casino

After a two win haul at Albion Park the previous night, the Primo Uno / Hannalore litter kept performing for Edith and Frank Hancock with...

Friday 30th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 30th April 2010 Race No. 1Richmond Valley Pet Supplies12:05PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Friday 23rd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 23rd April 2010 Race No. 1Ranvet Stake12:05PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,780...

Friday 9th April 2010

Casino – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Casino Rural Traders Heat 112:05PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,780 Prizemoney....

Littermates Sunshine Surf And Canford Cliffs Give Smith’s A Double

Speedy beginnings gave litter mates Sunshine Surf and Canford Cliffs the advantage they needed to win their respective races at Casino last Friday. Prepared by...

He’s Classy & Kidatee Alf Big Casinon Winners Despite Age

He’s Classy may be getting into the veteran class, but he showed he is still racing in great zest by winning his first distance start...

Federer’s Boy Aces The Casino Rapidvite Maiden

A mid race move by Federer’s Boy gave him the impetus to take out the rich Rapidvite maiden at Queen Elizabeth Park yesterday. As is...

Friday 5th February 2010

Friday 29th January 2010

Aero Ace Makes It A Hatrick At Casino Greyhounds

The Shane Robinson trained Aero Ace made it three wins in a week when he took out the Ranvet stake at Queen Elizabeth Park last...

Tuesday 19th January 2009

Tuesday 12th January 2010

Saturday 9th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Friday 18th December 2009

Mystic Rumble Remains Unbeaten At Casino Greyhounds

The well performed Mystic Rumble kept her unbeaten sprint form at Casino in tact with a record breaking run in the Vesuvio @ Stud Christmas...

Friday 11th December 2009

Friday 27th November 2009